+61 8 9892 1444
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Our Partners

West Cape Howe Wines are widely available throughout Australia and are distributed by the national team at Negociants Australia,  based in Adelaide, South Australia.

Western Australia

Negociants Australia
Andrew Potter
114 Radium Street
Welshpool WA 6106
Phone: (08) 9333 4244 

apotter@negociants.com

Victoria / Tasmania

Negociants Australia
Cameron Smith
109-113 Hyde Street
Footscray VIC 3011
Phone: (03) 9268 1700 

csmith@negociants.com

New South Wales

Negociants Australia 
Ian Davis
90-96 Bourke Street
Alexandria NSW 2015 
Phone: (02) 8344 8244  

idavies@samsmith.com 

Queensland

Negociants Australia 
Luke Fitzpatrick
120 Factory Road
Oxley QLD 4075
Phone: (07) 3373 5788 
   
lfitzpatrick@negociants.com

South Australia / Northern Territory 

Negociants Australia
Tom Minge
205 Grote Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: (08) 8112 4210 

tminge@negociants.com

 


West Cape Howe Wines are also available in selected international markets. Our distributors in each country will direct you to the nearest outlet where our wines are sold.

For international sales please contact Gavin Berry or Kelly Winstanley export@wchowe.com.au  or +61 8 9892 1444 

Denmark

Vesterstroem Vine
Henrik Vestereom
Ravaenget 5
3460 Bikerod, Denmark 2000
Phone: 38 79 28 00 
henrik@vesterstroemvine.dk

Switzerland

Pacific Wines
Craig Penlington 
Fbg de L’Hopital 25
Neuchatel, Switzerland, NE
Phone: 032 725 11 83
c.penlington@gmail.com

UK

Sporting Wines
David Connor 
9 Knutsford Road, 
Alderley Edge, Cheshire, 
United Kingdom SK9 7SD
Phone: +44(0)7831 170 420
 david@sportingwines.com

 

Menu